Turkish Dating

Turkish Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Single searching for a Lifelong Adventurous Companion

My Details

LocationFort Collins, Larimer, Colorado, United States StatusSingle
Age52, Male, 5'9" (176 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityAdventurous
Site Joinedturkish.dating Star SignSagittarius

About Me

Friendship, family, romance and adventure are the things that I strongly want to dedicate myself to, now that I'm about to be a totally empty nester. I have the time and means to adventure locally up to worldwide. Worldly adventures are more important to me than material success, but obviously I have to be at a certain degree in the second to accomplish the first as I wish to. The seeking of a lifelong love has been and remains very important to me. I believe the discovery and realization of that is one of the most fulfilling things a human can be lucky/blessed enough to have happen in this life. I have not had it. And I want it badly. Fatherhood has been a big part of life for me. I have 2 awesome kids, girl, 21, and boy, 18. We have a great 3-person family, and we love the time we have together. I have been fortunate that I decided to put a huuuuge amount of energy "into them" from birth thru 5 yrs old, as did my ex. That investment is paying major dividends today, felt in the closeness of the bond we have, the ease with which we share, deep things often with each other, etc. Spirituality and growth in it are very important to me. I do go to Christian church from time to time, but I feel the power of my understanding of God when I am in nature. I am laid back, my baggage is light from years of therapy, I listen well, I resolve conflict peacefully, and I compromise well. I like to swim, run, mountain bike, and go to the gym to stay in shape. Maybe somebody can get me back into tennis - that would be great! Thanks for reading my profile! Hope to hear from you. Have a great day/night! Note: All photos are within the last year

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationProfessional LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationMasters Degree ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAthletic Have PetHave a Cat
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Tell you later


Fake People & Scammers

Contact Us





Copyright © 2020 Gone Global