Turkish Dating

Turkish Dating

jullianlonely

ARE YOU THERE FOR ME

My Details

LocationManchester, Greater Manchester, England, United Kingdom StatusSeparated
Age34, Female, 5'8" (173 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityCharming
Site Joinedturkish.dating Star SignPisces

About Me

I'm an attractive lady from United Kingdom. I like to work out about 4 days a week & keep myself in shape. My friends & family say that I'm a hard worker who is kind & have a good heart. I love to dance & enjoy a long walk. I am very easy going person who do not need to fine & dine. Very classy, smart, generous & considerate person. People are so busy working now aday that they forget how to be romantic & let their relationship fall apart. My hope is to find that someone special that will sweep me of my feet. Who can bring back that old romance back into my life. Make my heart skips a beat when I think of him. I still believe in true love & can't wait to find that special person. My ideal partner: Someone who is funny, fit, kind & romantic. I am looking for that special person that I can talk to & who can laugh at my joke even if it's not funny. He has to be romantic, who can give me a single rose or a special card on a random day not because of Birthday, anniversary, or Valentine Day. I like a man who just leave me a text (Hi, I miss u! ) even when we saw each other minutes ago. Who can cry with me when I am sad & hold my hands through the rough times.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationDental LanguagesEnglish / French
EducationTechnical Training ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlonde Have ChildrenSometimes Living with Me
Eye ColorGrey Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeMuscular Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtPiercings Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global